Black and white Mamiya shoot

1

 

9                7

8

2

5

6

3

7

Images taken with the Mamiya RZ67

Id like to carry on by progressing into my Level 6 degree by using all the techniques iI have learnt through my beauty shoots and time spent in the studio. capturing portrait images but also using more film as I believe theres a niche in the market for more black and white portraits in magazine/commercial photography. Taking this into the level 6 is something i could explore to broaden my techniques and creative narratives.

Theses images to me were more visually striking then images used for my final FMP however, theses images don’t visually communicate anything other then beauty portraits  I believe whereas i contextualising my work in FMP is met.

final1

Niks software edit

 

2final copy

3final

Leave a Reply

